Opinion, Rants, and Stories

Lovely Ladies, I meant no harm

After reading one of the comments on my last post I realised that some may have taken me too seriously. So I thought I would apologise to those with sensitive skin.

I think Jeanri-Tine responed in jest in the same way I meant it. The insult was straight from Monty Python and as silly as can be. If any real offense was felt, I will happily take all three lovely ladies out for a few glasses of wine.

Yours, in thick skin,

Harry

2 thoughts on “Lovely Ladies, I meant no harm”

  1. No offense was felt Harry – we enjoy some poking ourselves.
    That doesn’t mean you are off the hook and we will take you up on your offer for some glasses of wine. Our pick.

Leave a Reply

