General

Cape Wine Seminar Videos

Cape Wine was recently held in Cape Town. It is a biennial trade show. Basically a chance for WOSA to bring a bunch of journalists, influencers and buyers into the country to show off our wines, food, and vineyards. I think they did a very good job and the feedback from those I spoke to was wholeheartedly positive.

I filmed some of the event and that video will go up eventually. I also shot some 40-50sec intros for the “Tomorrow’s Stars” seminar. The idea was to give those attending an idea of where the winemakers are making their wine. It was fun and I was pretty happy with all of them. My favourites were Beaumont, Porseleinberg and Lammershoek. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

